The 9 Rites of Munay-Ki 
The Foundation Rites...  (includes manual) 
Rite 1 - The Healer...connects us to a lineage of Earthkeepers from the past who come to assist us in our personal healing.
Rite 2 The Bands of Power...installs 5 energetic bands that encircle our body (potential protection within our Luminous Energy Field or LEF) representing earth, water, fire, air, and pure light of Spirit.
Rite 3 The Harmony... installs the seeds of seven Archetypes within our Chakras  ...allowing the chakras to shine with their original light as we acquire our rainbow body.
Rite 4 - The Seer...installs filaments of light extending from our visual cortex to our third eye and our heart chakras.
The Lineage Rites... (includes manual)
Rite 5 - The Day Keeper...starts the process of healing our inner feminine and of stepping beyond fear into the practice of peace. 
Rite 6 - The Wisdomkeeper... starts the process of healing our inner masculinity, of stepping out of linear time, of becoming steeped in the medicine teachings and of tasting infinity.
Rite 7 - The Earthkeeper...starts the process of learning the ways of the seer and of dreaming the world into being.
The Rites of the Time to Come... (includes manual & certificate)
Rite 8 - The Starkeeper...transmits the final codes for the new human, Homo Lumionous, into our energy field.
Rite 9 - The Creator...awakens the God-light within ourselves and acquire stewardship for all Creation, from the smallest atom within a grain of sand to the largest cluster of galaxies within the Universe.
The 13th Rite...The Sacred Wombkeepers Rite - *Free*
when taken with other Rites or any of my courses.

Munay-Ki ... transmission 
of Rites are offered as a Distant attunement  for $15.00 per Rite - this covers the cost of manual & certificate once all Rites are completed!.
The rites of the Munay-Ki were brought to the West by Dr. Alberto Villoldo, distilled from his  work as a medical anthropologist with the high shamans of the Amazon and Andes.
Munay-Ki comes from the Quechua word that means 'I love you'. It refers to the 9 Rites of initiation to becoming a person of wisdom and power.

The Foundation Rites. The four foundation rites launch us on our journey, through a process of willing acceptance, to the manifestation of who we truly are.

The Lineage Rites. The three lineage rites offer us the opportunity to align ourselves with, and take our place within, the lineage of Stewardship for the Earth and all that lives upon her.

The Rites of the Time to Come. These last 2 rites offer us the means to transform ourselves into, and join the ranks of, Luminous Beings.

The 13th Rite. There is a lineage of women who freed themselves from suffering. This lineage of women wants us to remember: The womb is not a place to store fear and pain; the womb is to create and give birth to life.